iRedAdmin-Pro-1.4.1 - en to zh translation catalogue (405 entries)

en: %d mail alias(es) found.
zh: 找到 %d 个邮件别名。

en: %d mail list(s) found.
zh: 找到 %d 个邮件列表。

en: %d user(s) found.
zh: 找到 %d 个用户

en: %s (%s)
zh: %s （%s）

en: %s account(s) exist.
zh: 已有 %s 个帐号。

en: %s days, %s hours, %s minutes.
zh: %s天，%s小时，%s分钟。

en: 1 Day
zh: 1天

en: 1 Hour
zh: 1小时

en: 1 Minute
zh: 1分钟

en: <a href='%s'>Domain and sub-domain users</a>
zh: <a href='%s'>域和子域的用户</a>

en: <a href='%s'>Domain users</a>
zh: <a href='%s'>域用户</a>

en: <a href='%s'>Members</a>
zh: <a href='%s'>成员</a>

en: <a href='%s'>Members</a> and <a href='%s'>moderators</a>
zh: <a href="%s">成员</a>和<a href="%s">管理员</a>

en: <a href='%s'>Moderators</a>
zh: <a href='%s'>管理员</a>

en: <a href='%s'>Users under domain <strong>%s</strong></a>
zh: <a href='%s'>域<strong>%s</strong>和子域的用户</a>

en: <a href='%s'>Users under domain <strong>%s</strong></a> and its sub-domains
zh: <a href='%s'>域 <strong>%s</strong></a> 和子域的用户

en: Account NOT exists.
zh: 帐号不存在。

en: Account already exists, please choose another username.
zh: 帐号已存在，请选择另一个用户名。

en: Account is active.
zh: 帐号已启用。

en: Account is disabled.
zh: 帐号已禁用。

en: Active account
zh: 启用帐号

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Add Blacklist
zh: 添加黑名单

en: Add account
zh: 添加帐号

en: Add admin
zh: 添加管理员

en: Add alias
zh: 添加别名

en: Add blacklist
zh: 添加黑名单

en: Add domain
zh: 添加域

en: Add mail alias
zh: 添加邮件别名

en: Add mail alias under domain:
zh: 添加邮件别名：

en: Add mail list
zh: 添加邮件列表。

en: Add mail list under domain:
zh: 您无法在域 %s 内创建更多邮件列表。

en: Add members
zh: 添加新成员

en: Add moderators
zh: 添加管理员

en: Add new members
zh: 添加新成员

en: Add one
zh: 添加一个

en: Add user
zh: 添加用户

en: Add user under domain:
zh: 添加用户：

en: Add whitelist
zh: 添加白名单

en: Admin
zh: 管理员

en: Admin Log
zh: 管理员日志

en: Admin created. Would you like to <a href="%s/create/admin">add one more</a>?
zh: 管理员已添加。<a href="%s/create/admin">再添加一个</a>？

en: Admin login
zh: 管理员登录

en: Admin not exist.
zh: 管理员不存在。

en: Admins
zh: 管理员

en: Advanced
zh: 高级设置

en: Alias
zh: 邮件别名

en: Alias account
zh: 帐号别名

en: Alias domains
zh: 域别名

en: Aliases
zh: 别名

en: Aliases under domain: %s.
zh: 域 %s 的别名：

en: All Blacklists
zh: 添加黑名单

en: All Whitelists
zh: 添加白名单

en: All accounts
zh: 所有帐号

en: All admins
zh: 所有管理员

en: All blacklists
zh: 所有黑名单

en: All domains
zh: 所有域

en: All domains under your control.
zh: 您管理的所有邮件域。

en: All mail administrators.
zh: 所有域管理员。

en: All sub-domains
zh: 所有子域

en: All whitelists
zh: 添加白名单

en: Already exceed max number of account limit (%s).
zh: 已经超过了最大帐号数量限制（%s）。

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: At least %s characters, but no more than %s.
zh: 至少<strong>%s</strong>个字符，但不多于<strong>%s</strong>个。

en: At least %s characters.
zh: 至少 <strong>%s</strong> 个字符。

en: Attachments
zh: 附件

en: Available quota:
zh: 空闲邮箱容量：

en: BCC
zh: 密送

en: BCC incoming emails to single address
zh: 将接收到的邮件密送（bcc）到其它邮件地址

en: BCC incoming mails to other address
zh: 将接收到的邮件密送（bcc）到其它邮件地址

en: BCC incoming mails to other addresses
zh: 将接收到的邮件密送（bcc）到其它邮件地址

en: BCC outgoing emails to single address
zh: 将外发的邮件密送（bcc）到其它邮件地址

en: BCC outgoing mails to other address
zh: 将外发的邮件密送（bcc）到其它邮件地址

en: BCC outgoing mails to other addresses
zh: 将外发的邮件密送到其它地址

en: Blacklist
zh: 黑名单

en: Blacklist HELO records
zh: HELO 黑名单记录

en: Blacklist records
zh: 黑名单记录

en: Blacklists
zh: 黑名单

en: Bypass mails from below senders
zh: 放行来自以下发件人的邮件

en: Bypass mails sent to below recipients
zh: 允许发送给以下收件人

en: Catch-all
zh: Catch-all 地址

en: Catch-all Addresses
zh: Catch-all 地址

en: Catch-all address may receive many spam emails.
zh: Catch-all 帐号可能会收到很多垃圾邮件。

en: Check this box in order to enable other mail related services.
zh: 勾选这个选项以启用所有邮件相关的服务

en: Choose Action
zh: 选择操作

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Company/Organization Name
zh: 公司/组织名称

en: Confirm new password
zh: 确认新密码

en: Contact webmaster
zh: 联系管理员

en: Content of disclaimer will be appended to outgoing emails.
zh: 免责声明的内容会被自动追加到外发邮件尾部。

en: Could be a FQDN (Fully Qualified Domain Name) or IP address which enclosed in square brackets, for example <u>[1.2.3.4]</u>
zh: 可以是一个 FQDN （完整主机名）或以中括号包围的 IP 地址，例如 <u>[1.2.3.4]</u>

en: Created
zh: 创建日期

en: Current password is incorrect.
zh: 当前密码错误。

en: Current value:
zh: 当前值：

en: Custom:
zh: 自定义：

en: Customize mail filter rule
zh: 自定义邮件过滤规则

en: Customize mail filter rule over TLS/SSL
zh: 自定义邮件过滤规则（使用 TLS/SSL 加密传输）

en: DNS Name
zh: DNS 主机名

en: Dashboard
zh: 控制台

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Default mail group(s) of new user
zh: 将新建用户指派到邮件组

en: Default quota of new user
zh: 新用户的默认邮箱容量

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete account
zh: 删除帐号

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Directory of mailbox storage
zh: 存储邮箱的目录

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: Disable account
zh: 禁用帐号

en: Disclaimer
zh: 免责声明

en: Display Name
zh: 显示名称

en: Display mail address in global LDAP address book
zh: 在全局 LDAP 地址簿中显示该帐号的邮件地址

en: Displayed in Global LDAP Address Book
zh: 在全局 LDAP 地址簿中显示该帐号的邮件地址

en: Domain
zh: 域名

en: Domain Admins
zh: 域管理员

en: Domain Name
zh: 域名

en: Domain alias
zh: 域别名

en: Domain and its sub-domains
zh: 域和它的子域

en: Domain created.
zh: 域名

en: Domain name is empty.
zh: 域名为空。

en: Domain name or username is missed.
zh: 没有域名或用户名。

en: Domain quota size
zh: 域的总邮箱容量

en: Domain quota size exceeded. Please contact your administrator or service provider to increase it.
zh: 已达到域的容量限制。请联系管理员或服务提供商增加相应容量。

en: Domains
zh: 域名

en: Domains and Accounts
zh: 域和帐号

en: Dump disclaimer automaticly
zh: 如何自动导出免责声明

en: Edit account profile
zh: 编辑帐号属性

en: Edit quota setting
zh: 调整容量限制

en: Edit your profile
zh: 编辑帐号属性

en: Email address of alias account must end with domain name(s): %s.
zh: 别名帐号的邮件地址必须以以下域名结尾：%s。

en: Email addresses of alias accounts
zh: 别名帐号的邮件地址

en: Emails
zh: 邮件

en: Emails delivered to non-exist mail accounts will be forwarded to catch-all address(es).
zh: 投递给不存在的帐号的邮件将会被转发到 catch-all 地址里。

en: Emails sent to <em><strong>user@[ALIAS_DOMAIN]</strong></em> will be delivered to <em><strong>user@%s</strong></em>.
zh: 发送给 <em><strong>user@[ALIAS_DOMAIN]</strong></em> 的邮件将会被投递到 <em><strong>user@%s</strong></em>。

en: Emails sent to alias accounts will be delivered to user %s.
zh: 发送给别名地址的邮件将会被投递给用户 %s。

en: Empty address is not allowed.
zh: 地址不允许为空。

en: Empty password is not allowed.
zh: 密码不允许为空。

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Enable alias account
zh: 启用别名帐号

en: Enable catch-all
zh: 启用 catch-all 地址

en: Enable domain alias
zh: 启用邮件别名

en: Enable mail forwarding
zh: 启用邮件转发

en: Enable recipient throttling
zh: 启用收件限制

en: Enable sender throttling
zh: 启用发件限制

en: Enable this account
zh: 启用这个帐号

en: Enable this domain
zh: 启用这个域

en: Enabled Services
zh: 已启用的邮件服务

en: Entire Domain
zh: 选择一个域

en: Entire domain
zh: 整个域

en: Error while checking new version: %s
zh: 检查新版本时发生错误：%s

en: Error:
zh: 错误：

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: Everyone can send mail to this address
zh: 将邮件转发到其它地址

en: Expired Date
zh: 过期时间

en: Export account to
zh: 将帐号导出为

en: External Members
zh: 查看成员

en: External moderators
zh: 外部管理员

en: Fetching mails via IMAP
zh: 通过 IMAP 协议收取邮件

en: Fetching mails via IMAP over TLS/SSL
zh: 通过 IMAP 协议收取邮件（使用 TLS/SSL 加密传输）

en: Fetching mails via POP3
zh: 通过 POP3 协议收取邮件

en: Fetching mails via POP3 over TLS/SSL
zh: 通过 POP3 协议收取邮件（使用 TLS/SSL 加密传输）

en: Filter:
zh: 过滤：

en: First Page
zh: 第一页

en: Format of sender and recipient
zh: 收发件人的格式

en: Forward mails to address
zh: 将邮件转发到其它地址

en: Forwarding
zh: 转发

en: Forwarding mails to other addresses
zh: 将邮件转发到其它地址

en: General
zh: 常用设置

en: Global Admin
zh: 全局管理员

en: Go back.
zh: 返回。

en: HELO Identities
zh: HELO 标识

en: HELO identity
zh: HELO 标识

en: Hostname
zh: 主机名

en: IP Address
zh: IP 地址

en: IP Addresses
zh: IP 地址

en: IP address
zh: IP 地址

en: Increase it now?
zh: 现在增加？

en: Input mail addresses of either internal or external members below, multiple addresses must be seperated by comma, space or new line.
zh: 在下方输入内部成员或外部成员的邮件地址，多个地址必须用逗号、空格或新的一行分隔。

en: Input mail addresses of either internal or external moderators below, multiple addresses must be seperated by comma, space or new line.
zh: 在下方输入内部管理员或外部管理员的邮件地址，多个地址必须用逗号、空格或新的一行分隔。

en: Install iRedAPD
zh: 安装 iRedAPD

en: Internal Members
zh: 内部成员

en: Internal Moderators
zh: 内部管理员

en: Invalid action.
zh: 无效的操作。

en: Invalid domain name.
zh: 启用邮件别名

en: Invalid log type.
zh: 无效的日志类型。

en: Invalid mail address.
zh: 发件人邮件地址

en: Invalid request data.
zh: 无效的请求数据。

en: Is a global admin.
zh: 全局管理员。

en: It's better to use mail list instead of alias, since we have mail deliver restriction for mail list.
zh: 建议您使用邮件列表来代替别名，便于进行邮件投递权限控制。

en: Job Title
zh: 职位

en: Job Title/Responsibility
zh: 职位/职责

en: Last Page
zh: 最后一页

en: Last Signed In
zh: 最后登陆

en: Latest 10 Quarantined Mails.
zh: 最近 10 封被隔离邮件

en: Leave it empty to use server-wide default setting.
zh: 留空不填表示使用默认设置。

en: List all mail aliases.
zh: 列出所有邮件别名。

en: List all mail lists.
zh: 列出所有邮件列表。

en: List all mail users.
zh: 列出所有邮件用户。

en: List assigned domain admins
zh: 列出域管理员

en: Lists
zh: 邮件列表

en: Logged in as %s
zh: 登录帐号：%s

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: Login required
zh: 需要先登陆才能进行操作

en: Login to manage your mail domains & accounts
zh: 登录管理您的邮件域和帐号

en: Logout
zh: 退出登录

en: Mail Address
zh: 邮件地址

en: Mail Aliases
zh: 邮件别名

en: Mail Body
zh: 邮件征文

en: Mail Deliver Restriction
zh: 邮件投递限制

en: Mail Headers
zh: 邮件头

en: Mail List
zh: 邮件列表

en: Mail Lists
zh: 邮件列表

en: Mail Users
zh: 邮件用户

en: Mail list
zh: 邮件列表

en: Mail lists under domain: %s
zh: 您无法在域 %s 内创建更多邮件列表。

en: Mail sent to alias will be forwarded to members.
zh: 发送给别名的邮件将会被转发给成员。

en: Mail service
zh: 邮件服务

en: Mailbox Quota
zh: 邮箱容量

en: Mails were deleted.
zh: 邮件已删除。

en: Mails were released.
zh: 邮件已释放。

en: Make sure disclaimer work as expected:
zh: 确保免责生命正常工作：

en: Make sure you have iRedAPD work as expected:
zh: 确保 iRedAPD 工作正常：

en: Managed Domains
zh: 管理的域

en: Mark as global admin
zh: 标记为全局管理员

en: Max size of single outgoing email
zh: 单封邮件的最大容量

en: Maximal password length
zh: 最长密码长度

en: Member assigned success.
zh: 成功添加成员。

en: Member of Mail Aliases
zh: 邮件别名的成员

en: Member of Mail Lists
zh: 邮件列表成员

en: Member removed success.
zh: 成功删除成员。

en: Members
zh: 成员

en: Message
zh: 信息

en: Messages sent to mail list will be delivered to its members.
zh: 发送邮件列表的邮件将会投递给成员。

en: Minimal password length
zh: 最短密码长度

en: Mobile
zh: 手机

en: Moderators
zh: 管理员

en: Moderators assigned success.
zh: 成功添加管理员。

en: Moderators can send mail to list.
zh: 管理员可以发送邮件到列表。

en: Moderators removed success.
zh: 成功删除管理员。

en: Monitor incoming emails via BCC
zh: 将接收到的邮件密送到

en: Monitor outgoing emails via BCC
zh: 将外发的邮件密送到

en: Multiple addresses MUST be seperated by comma (,).
zh: 多个地址必须用英文逗号(,)分隔。

en: Multiple addresses are NOT supported.
zh: 不支持指定多个地址。

en: Name
zh: 用户名

en: Need a random password?
zh: 需要一个随机密码？

en: Network
zh: 网络

en: New password
zh: 新密码

en: New password must NOT contain more than %s characters.
zh: 新密码不得长于 %s 个字符。

en: New password must contain at least %s characters.
zh: 新密码至少 %s 个字符。

en: New passwords are not match.
zh: 新密码不匹配。

en: News & Announments
zh: 新闻与公告

en: Next Page
zh: 下一页

en: No account selected.
zh: 帐号已启用。

en: No domain available.
zh: 没有邮件域。

en: No domain under control.
zh: 您管理的所有邮件域。

en: No external members.
zh: 没有外部成员。

en: No external moderators.
zh: 没有外部管理员

en: No free domain quota left.
zh: 没有空闲的邮箱容量可用。

en: No incoming mails.
zh: 没有接收到的邮件。

en: No internal members.
zh: 没有内部成员。

en: No internal moderators.
zh: 没有内部管理员

en: No mail alias available.
zh: 没有邮件别名。

en: No mail list available.
zh: 没有邮件列表。

en: No moderator selected.
zh: 没有选择管理员。

en: No more than %s characters.
zh: 不多于 <strong>%s</strong> 个字符。

en: No outgoing mails.
zh: 没有外发的邮件。

en: No quarantined mails.
zh: 没有已隔离的邮件。

en: No such domain.
zh: 启用这个域

en: No user available.
zh: 没有用户。

en: Not a global admin.
zh: 不是全局管理员。

en: Note
zh: 注意

en: Number of max incoming emails
zh: 最多允许接收多少邮件

en: Number of max mail aliases
zh: 邮件别名的最大数量

en: Number of max mail lists
zh: 邮件列表的最大数量

en: Number of max mail users
zh: 邮件用户的最大数量

en: Number of max outgoing emails
zh: 最多允许发送多少邮件

en: Old password
zh: 旧密码

en: One mail address one line.
zh: 每行只能填一个邮件地址。

en: One record one line.
zh: 一行填一个记录。

en: Operation completed.
zh: 操作已完成。

en: Or create other mail accounts:
zh: 或创建其它邮件帐号：

en: Or leave it empty to use <a href='%s'>domain setting</a>.
zh: 或留空以使用 <a href='%s'>域设置</a>。

en: Override <a href='%s'>domain setting</a>
zh: 覆盖<a href='%s'>域的发件设置</a>

en: Page not found.
zh: 页面未找到。

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Password is empty.
zh: 密码为空。

en: Password is too long.
zh: 密码过长。

en: Password is too short.
zh: 密码太短。

en: Path to mailbox
zh: 邮箱路径

en: Per-domain bcc settings will override per-user bcc settings.
zh: 域级别的 BCC 设置将会覆盖针对单个用户的 BCC 设置。

en: Per-user relay setting will override per-domain relay setting you set in this page.
zh: 针对单个用户的转发设置将会覆盖本页中针对单个域的设置。

en: Permission denied.
zh: 访问受限。

en: Plain text only
zh: 只允许使用纯文本格式。

en: Please select at least one domain to apply action.
zh: 请至少选择一个域名进行操作。

en: Preferences
zh: 偏好设置

en: Preferred language
zh: 偏好的语言

en: Previous Page
zh: 上一页

en: Profile of admin:
zh: 管理员属性：

en: Profile of alias:
zh: 别名属性：

en: Profile of domain:
zh: 域属性：

en: Profile of mail list:
zh: 别名属性：

en: Profile of user:
zh: 用户属性：

en: Profile updated failed.
zh: 属性更新失败。

en: Profile updated success.
zh: 属性已更新。

en: Quarantined
zh: 已隔离

en: Quarantined Mails
zh: 隔离的邮件

en: Quarantined mails are not delivered to user mailboxes yet, you can either delete them or release them. Mails will be delivered to user mailboxes after released.
zh: 已隔离的邮件还没有被投递到用户邮箱，你可以删除或释放它们。释放后，邮件"
    "会被重新投递给用户。

en: Quota
zh: 邮箱容量

en: Quota size of all outgoing emails
zh: 所有外发邮件的总容量

en: Received
zh: 收到

en: Received Mails
zh: 收到的邮件

en: Receiving mails for this account on mail server
zh: 允许在服务器上接收发送给这个帐号的邮件

en: Recipient
zh: 收件人

en: Record format
zh: 格式

en: Records are added. <a href="%s" target="_blank">View them now</a>
zh: 记录已添加。<a href="%s" target="_blank">立即查看</a>

en: Records were deleted.
zh: 记录已删除。

en: Reject mails from below senders
zh: 拒收来自以下发件人的邮件

en: Reject mails sent to below recipients
zh: 禁止发送给以下发件人

en: Relay
zh: 中继转发

en: Relay/Transport Setting
zh: 中继转发设置

en: Release
zh: 删除

en: Remember me
zh: 记住我

en: Remove from list
zh: 从列表删除

en: Sample
zh: 示例

en: Save a copy in mailbox
zh: 将转发的邮件保留一份在原邮箱中

en: Save changes
zh: 保存更改

en: Search
zh: 查找

en: Search account display name or email
zh: 查找帐号名称或邮件地址

en: Search name or email
zh: 查找姓名或邮件地址

en: Search results.
zh: 查询结果。

en: Seconds
zh: 秒

en: Selected accounts were deleted.
zh: 选择的帐号已删除。

en: Selected accounts were disabled.
zh: 帐号已禁用。

en: Selected accounts were enabled.
zh: 选择的帐号已启用。

en: Selected domains were deleted.
zh: 选择的域已经删除。

en: Selected domains were disabled.
zh: 选择的域已禁用。

en: Selected domains were enabled.
zh: 选择的域已启用。

en: Sender
zh: 发件人

en: Sender address
zh: 发件人地址格式：

en: Sender email address
zh: 发件人邮件地址

en: Sending mails via SMTP
zh: 通过 SMTP 协议发送邮件

en: Sending mails via SMTP over TLS/SSL
zh: 通过 POP3 协议收取邮件（使用 TLS/SSL 加密传输）

en: Sent
zh: 发送

en: Sent Mails
zh: 发送的邮件

en: Server load
zh: 服务器负载

en: Server-side size limit exceeded. Please increase "sizelimit" in your LDAP server.
zh: 已达到服务器端的查询限制，请增大 LDAP 服务器的 'sizelimit' 参数。

en: Session expired, please re-login.
zh: 会话过期，请重新登陆。

en: Set to 0 for unlimited.
zh: 设置为 0 表示无限制。

en: Set value to 0 for unlimited.
zh: 设置为 0 表示无限制。

en: Set value to 0 or leave it empty for unlimited.
zh: 设置为 0 或留空不填表示无限制。

en: Signing disclaimer on outgoing mails
zh: 如何自动为外发邮件签署免责声明

en: Single IP Address
zh: 单个 IP 地址

en: Single User
zh: 单个用户

en: Single domain
zh: 单个域

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Statistics of latest 24 hours
zh: 最近 24 小时的统计

en: Stored Emails
zh: 存储的邮件

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Submited domain name is incorrect.
zh: 提交的域名不正确。

en: Subnet
zh: 子网段

en: Support
zh: 支持

en: System
zh: 系统

en: System Information
zh: 系统信息

en: Telephone Number
zh: 电话号码

en: The forward and reverse DNS name must match otherwise it will not work.
zh: DNS 的正向和反向解析必须都匹配才能起作用。

en: This is per-user white/blacklist.
zh: 这是针对单个用户的黑白名单。

en: Throttling
zh: 邮件收发限制

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: Time Unit
zh: 单位时间

en: Top 10 recipients
zh: 收件人

en: Top 10 senders
zh: Top 10 发件人

en: Total
zh: 共：

en: Total:
zh: 共：

en: Unlimited
zh: 无限制

en: Unrestricted
zh: 无限制

en: Update available: <a href='%s' target='_blank'>v%s</a>.
zh: 有新版本可更新：<a href='%s' target='_blank'>v%s</a>。

en: Uptime
zh: 运行时间

en: Used
zh: 已使用

en: User
zh: 用户

en: User ID
zh: 用户 ID

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Username must be an valid email address.
zh: 用户名必须是一个有效的邮件地址。

en: Username or password is incorrect.
zh: 用户名或密码错误

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Users under domain: %s
zh: 域 %s 的用户

en: View members
zh: 查看成员

en: Virus
zh: 病毒

en: Warning
zh: 警告：

en: Warning:
zh: 警告：

en: White/Blacklist
zh: 黑/白名单

en: Whitelist
zh: 白名单

en: Whitelist has higher priority than blacklist.
zh: 白名单比黑名单具有更高优先级。

en: Whitelist records
zh: 白名单记录

en: Whitelists
zh: 白名单

en: Who can send email to this list
zh: 谁能发送邮件到这个列表

en: You are here:
zh: 您的位置：

en: You can NOT create more users under domain %s.
zh: 您无法在域 %s 内创建更多的邮件用户。

en: You can create <strong>%d</strong> more mail alias(es) under domain %s.
zh: 您还可以建立 <strong>%d</strong> 个邮件别名（域 %s）。

en: You can create <strong>%d</strong> more mail list(s) under domain %s.
zh: 还能建立 <strong>%d</strong> 个邮件列表（域 %s）。

en: You can create <strong>%d</strong> more mail user(s) under domain %s.
zh: 您还可以建立 <strong>%d</strong> 个邮件用户（域 %s）。

en: You can't create more mail aliases under domain %s.
zh: 您无法在域 %s 内创建更多的邮件别名。

en: You can't create more mail lists under domain %s.
zh: 您无法在域 %s 内创建更多邮件列表。

en: Your search returned no hits.
zh: 没有匹配查找条件的记录。

en: add one more
zh: 添加一个

en: iRedMail Admin Panel
zh: iRedMail 管理平台
