iRedAdmin-Pro-1.4.0 - en to zh translation catalogue (266 entries)

en: %d mail alias(es) found.
zh: 已找到 %d 郵件別名。

en: %d mail list(s) found.
zh: 已找到 %d 個郵寄清單

en: %d user(s) found.
zh: 已找到 %d 個用戶

en: %s (%s)
zh: %s （%s）

en: %s account(s) exist.
zh: 已有 %s 個帳號存在。

en: %s days, %s hours, %s minutes.
zh: %s 天，%s 小時，%s 分鐘。

en: <a href='%s'>Domain and sub-domain users</a>
zh: <a href="%s">域名及子域名用戶</a>

en: <a href='%s'>Domain users</a>
zh: <a href="%s">域名用戶</a>

en: <a href='%s'>Members</a>
zh: <a href="%s">成員</a>

en: <a href='%s'>Members</a> and <a href='%s'>moderators</a>
zh: <a href="%s">成員</a>及<a href="%s">moderators</a>

en: <a href='%s'>Moderators</a>
zh: <a href="%s">仲裁員</a>

en: <a href='%s'>Users under domain <strong>%s</strong></a>
zh: <a href="%s">域<strong>%s</strong>及子域名用戶</a>

en: Account NOT exists.
zh: 帳號名稱不存在

en: Account is active.
zh: 帳號已生效。

en: Account is disabled.
zh: 帳號已被禁用。

en: Active account
zh: 啟用這個帳號

en: Add Blacklist
zh: 新增黑名單

en: Add account
zh: 創建帳號

en: Add blacklist
zh: 新增黑名單

en: Add domain
zh: 選擇一個域

en: Add mail alias
zh: 新建郵寄清單

en: Add mail alias under domain:
zh: 您不能再在域 %s 新增更多郵件別名。

en: Add mail list
zh: 列出所有郵寄清單。

en: Add mail list under domain:
zh: 您不能再在域 %s 新增更多郵寄清單

en: Add members
zh: 為別名新增成員

en: Add new members
zh: 為別名新增成員

en: Add user under domain:
zh: 批量導入域內用戶：

en: Add whitelist
zh: 新增白名單

en: Admin
zh: 管理員

en: Admin Log
zh: 管理員日誌

en: Admin login
zh: 管理員登錄

en: Admins
zh: 管理員

en: Advanced
zh: 進階設定

en: Alias
zh: 郵件別名

en: Alias account
zh: 啟用這個帳號

en: Alias domains
zh: 郵件域

en: Aliases
zh: 別名

en: All Blacklists
zh: 新增黑名單

en: All Whitelists
zh: 新增白名單

en: All accounts
zh: 禁用這個帳號

en: All admins
zh: 標記為全域管理員。

en: All blacklists
zh: 新增黑名單

en: All domains
zh: 郵件域

en: All domains under your control.
zh: 您管理的所有郵件域。

en: All mail administrators.
zh: 所有域管理員。

en: All sub-domains
zh: 郵件域

en: All whitelists
zh: 新增白名單

en: Already exceed max number of account limit (%s).
zh: 已超過了最大帳號數量限制(%s)。

en: At least %s characters, but no more than %s.
zh: 不少於<strong>%s</strong>字元, 及不多於<strong>%s</strong>字元。

en: At least %s characters.
zh: 新密碼必須至少包含 <strong>%s</strong> 個字元。

en: Available quota:
zh: 郵箱限額

en: BCC
zh: 密送

en: BCC incoming emails to single address
zh: 轉發地址

en: BCC incoming mails to other address
zh: 轉發地址

en: BCC incoming mails to other addresses
zh: 轉發地址

en: BCC outgoing emails to single address
zh: 轉發地址

en: BCC outgoing mails to other address
zh: 轉發地址

en: BCC outgoing mails to other addresses
zh: 轉發地址

en: Blacklist
zh: 黑名單

en: Blacklist records
zh: 黑名單(收件者)

en: Blacklists
zh: 黑名單

en: Catch-all
zh: Catch-All

en: Catch-all Addresses
zh: Catch-all 帳號

en: Catch-all address may receive many spam emails.
zh: 注意: 此帳號可能會接收到大量垃圾郵件。

en: Check this box in order to enable other mail related services.
zh: 選取這個選項以啟用所有郵件相關的服務。

en: Company/Organization Name
zh: 公司/組織名稱

en: Confirm new password
zh: 確認新密碼

en: Contact webmaster
zh: 聯繫管理員

en: Content of disclaimer will be appended to outgoing emails.
zh: 如何啟用外發郵件之簽署免責聲明。

en: Created
zh: 創建

en: Current value:
zh: 當前容量：

en: Customize mail filter rule
zh: 自訂郵件過濾規則。

en: Customize mail filter rule over TLS/SSL
zh: 自訂郵件過濾規則（使用 TLS/SSL 加密傳輸）

en: DNS Name
zh: 用戶名

en: Dashboard
zh: 控制台

en: Default mail group(s) of new user
zh: 新建郵件用戶預設郵件用戶組

en: Default quota of new user
zh: 新建郵件用戶限額

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete account
zh: 刪除這個帳號

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: Disable account
zh: 禁用這個帳號

en: Disclaimer
zh: 免責聲明

en: Display Name
zh: 顯示名稱

en: Display mail address in global LDAP address book
zh: 在全域 LDAP 位址簿中顯示該帳號的郵寄地址

en: Displayed in Global LDAP Address Book
zh: 在全域 LDAP 位址簿中顯示該帳號的郵寄地址

en: Domain
zh: 域名

en: Domain Admins
zh: 域管理員

en: Domain Name
zh: 域名

en: Domain alias
zh: 域管理員

en: Domain and its sub-domains
zh: 僅限該域名及子域名用戶

en: Domain created.
zh: 域名

en: Domain quota size
zh: 郵箱容量的最大值

en: Domains
zh: 域名

en: Domains and Accounts
zh: 禁用這個帳號

en: Dump disclaimer automaticly
zh: 如何自動從 LDAP / MySQL 中匯出“免責聲明條款”。

en: Edit account profile
zh: 編輯屬性

en: Edit your profile
zh: 編輯屬性

en: Email addresses of alias accounts
zh: 每行只能填一個郵寄地址。

en: Emails
zh: 域名

en: Emails delivered to non-exist mail accounts will be forwarded to catch-all address(es).
zh: 如收到之郵件找不到存在或相配之收件帳號，將被轉發到被指定為 catch-all 之帳號。

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Enable alias account
zh: 啟用這個帳號

en: Enable catch-all
zh: 啟用 catch-all 帳號

en: Enable domain alias
zh: 新建郵寄清單

en: Enable mail forwarding
zh: 啟用郵件轉發控制

en: Enable recipient throttling
zh: 對收件者啟用密送（BCC）功能

en: Enable sender throttling
zh: 對發件者啟用密送（BCC）功能

en: Enable this account
zh: 啟用這個帳號

en: Enable this domain
zh: 啟用這個域

en: Enabled Services
zh: 郵件服務

en: Entire Domain
zh: 選擇一個域

en: Entire domain
zh: 選擇一個域

en: Error while checking new version: %s
zh: 檢查新版本 %s 時發生錯誤

en: Error:
zh: 錯誤：

en: Events
zh: 所有事件

en: Everyone can send mail to this address
zh: 轉發地址

en: Expired Date
zh: 到期日

en: Export account to
zh: 刪除這個帳號

en: External Members
zh: 查看成員

en: Fetching mails via IMAP
zh: 通過 POP3 協議收取郵件。

en: Fetching mails via IMAP over TLS/SSL
zh: 通過 POP3 協議收取郵件（使用 TLS/SSL 加密傳輸）。

en: Fetching mails via POP3
zh: 通過 POP3 協議收取郵件。

en: Fetching mails via POP3 over TLS/SSL
zh: 通過 POP3 協議收取郵件（使用 TLS/SSL 加密傳輸）。

en: Filter:
zh: 過濾：

en: Forward mails to address
zh: 轉發地址

en: Forwarding
zh: 郵件轉發

en: Forwarding mails to other addresses
zh: 轉發地址

en: General
zh: 常用設置

en: Global Admin
zh: 全域管理員

en: Go back.
zh: 返回。

en: Hostname
zh: 主機名稱

en: IP Address
zh: IP 地址

en: IP Addresses
zh: IP 地址

en: IP address
zh: IP 地址

en: Install iRedAPD
zh: 安裝 iRedAPD

en: Internal Members
zh: 查看成員

en: Invalid domain name.
zh: 新建郵寄清單

en: Invalid mail address.
zh: 無效的郵件地址。

en: Is a global admin.
zh: 標記為全域管理員。

en: It's better to use mail list instead of alias, since we have mail deliver restriction for mail list.
zh: 由於郵寄清單可使用更有彈性的郵寄清單限制功能,建議使用郵寄清單取代別名功能。

en: Job Title
zh: 職位名稱

en: Job Title/Responsibility
zh: 職位名稱 / 職責

en: Leave it empty to use server-wide default setting.
zh: 留空則使用默認的設定。

en: List all mail aliases.
zh: 列出所有郵件別名。

en: List all mail lists.
zh: 列出所有郵寄清單。

en: List all mail users.
zh: 列出所有郵件用戶。

en: List assigned domain admins
zh: 郵件域

en: Lists
zh: 郵寄清單

en: Logged in as %s
zh: 登錄帳號：%s

en: Login
zh: 登錄

en: Login to manage your mail domains & accounts
zh: 登錄管理您的郵件域和用戶

en: Logout
zh: 退出登錄

en: Mail Address
zh: 電郵地址

en: Mail Aliases
zh: 郵件別名

en: Mail Deliver Restriction
zh: 郵件傳送限制

en: Mail Headers
zh: 郵件用戶

en: Mail List
zh: 郵寄清單

en: Mail Lists
zh: 郵寄清單

en: Mail Users
zh: 郵件用戶

en: Mail list
zh: 列出所有郵寄清單。

en: Mail lists under domain: %s
zh: 您不能再在域 %s 新增更多郵寄清單

en: Mail service
zh: 郵件服務

en: Mailbox Quota
zh: 郵箱限額

en: Managed Domains
zh: 管理的域

en: Mark as global admin
zh: 標記為全域管理員

en: Maximal password length
zh: 密碼最大長度

en: Member of Mail Aliases
zh: 郵件別名成員

en: Member of Mail Lists
zh: 郵寄清單成員

en: Members
zh: 成員

en: Message
zh: 信息

en: Minimal password length
zh: 密碼最少長度

en: Mobile
zh: 流動電話號碼

en: Monitor incoming emails via BCC
zh: 郵件用戶的最大數量

en: Monitor outgoing emails via BCC
zh: 郵件用戶的最大數量

en: Multiple addresses MUST be seperated by comma (,).
zh: 多於一個帳號'必須以英文(,)號分隔

en: Multiple addresses are NOT supported.
zh: <strong>不支持</strong>指定多個位址。

en: Name
zh: 用戶名

en: Need a random password?
zh: 需要隨機的密碼?

en: New password
zh: 新密碼

en: No account selected.
zh: 帳號已生效。

en: No domain available.
zh: 新建郵寄清單

en: No domain under control.
zh: 您管理的所有郵件域。

en: No free domain quota left.
zh: 郵箱容量的最大值

en: No incoming mails.
zh: 郵件用戶的最大數量

en: No internal members.
zh: 為別名新增成員

en: No more than %s characters.
zh: 新密碼必須至不多於 <strong>%s</strong> 個字元。

en: No outgoing mails.
zh: 郵件用戶的最大數量

en: No such domain.
zh: 啟用這個域

en: Not a global admin.
zh: 標記為全域管理員。

en: Number of max incoming emails
zh: 郵件用戶的最大數量

en: Number of max mail aliases
zh: 郵件別名的最大數量

en: Number of max mail lists
zh: 郵寄清單的最大數量

en: Number of max mail users
zh: 郵件用戶的最大數量

en: Number of max outgoing emails
zh: 郵件用戶的最大數量

en: Old password
zh: 舊密碼

en: One mail address one line.
zh: 每行只能填一個郵寄地址。

en: One record one line.
zh: 每行只能填一個帳戶。

en: Or leave it empty to use <a href='%s'>domain setting</a>.
zh: 或留空則使用<a href="%s">域的設定</a>。

en: Override <a href='%s'>domain setting</a>
zh: 或留空則使用<a href="%s">域的設定</a>。

en: Page not found.
zh: 頁面未找到。

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Path to mailbox
zh: 郵箱路徑

en: Per-domain bcc settings will override per-user bcc settings.
zh: 域級別的密送(BCC)設置將會覆蓋針對單個用戶的密送(BCC)設置。

en: Per-user relay setting will override per-domain relay setting you set in this page.
zh: 針對單個用戶的轉發設置將會覆蓋本頁中針對單個域的設置。

en: Plain text only
zh: 只允許使用純文字格式。

en: Preferences
zh: 偏好設置

en: Preferred language
zh: 偏好的語言

en: Profile of domain:
zh: 啟用這個域

en: Profile of mail list:
zh: 啟用這個域

en: Quota
zh: 郵箱容量

en: Relay
zh: 中繼轉發

en: Relay/Transport Setting
zh: 中繼轉發設置

en: Release
zh: 刪除

en: Remember me
zh: 記住我

en: Sample
zh: 樣本

en: Save a copy in mailbox
zh: 將轉發的郵件保留一份在郵箱中

en: Save changes
zh: 保存更改

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Search account display name or email
zh: 顯示名稱/電郵地址

en: Search name or email
zh: 搜尋顯示名稱/電郵地址

en: Search results.
zh: 搜尋結果

en: Selected accounts were disabled.
zh: 帳號已被禁用。

en: Sender
zh: 寄件者

en: Sender address
zh: 對發送的郵件密送到以下地址

en: Sender email address
zh: 無效的郵件地址。

en: Sending mails via SMTP
zh: 通過 SMTP 協議發送郵件

en: Sending mails via SMTP over TLS/SSL
zh: 通過 POP3 協議收取郵件（使用 TLS/SSL 加密傳輸）。

en: Sent
zh: 所有事件

en: Server load
zh: 伺服器負載

en: Set to 0 for unlimited.
zh: 設置為 0 表示無限制。

en: Set value to 0 for unlimited.
zh: 設置為 0 表示無限制。

en: Set value to 0 or leave it empty for unlimited.
zh: 設置為 0 表示無限制。

en: Signing disclaimer on outgoing mails
zh: 如何啟用外發郵件之簽署免責聲明。

en: Single domain
zh: 啟用這個域

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: System
zh: 系統

en: System Information
zh: 系統資訊

en: Telephone Number
zh: 電話號碼

en: Time
zh: 運行時間

en: Time Unit
zh: 啟用這個帳號

en: Total
zh: 總共 %s 個。

en: Total:
zh: 總共 %s 個。

en: Unlimited
zh: 無限制

en: Unrestricted
zh: 沒有限制

en: Update available: <a href='%s' target='_blank'>v%s</a>.
zh: 有新版本可更新：v%s, <a href=""%s">版本注釋</a>。

en: Uptime
zh: 運行時間

en: User
zh: 用戶

en: User ID
zh: 用戶 ID

en: Username
zh: 用戶名

en: Users
zh: 用戶

en: View members
zh: 查看成員

en: Warning
zh: 警告：

en: Warning:
zh: 警告：

en: White/Blacklist
zh: 白名單

en: Whitelist
zh: 白名單

en: Whitelist has higher priority than blacklist.
zh: 白名單內容會比黑名單優先處理。

en: Whitelist records
zh: 白名單(收件者)

en: Whitelists
zh: 白名單

en: You can NOT create more users under domain %s.
zh: 您不能再在域 %s 新增更多郵件別名。

en: You can create <strong>%d</strong> more mail alias(es) under domain %s.
zh: 您還能建立 <strong>%d</strong> 個郵寄清單於域名 %s 中。

en: You can create <strong>%d</strong> more mail list(s) under domain %s.
zh: 您還能建立 <strong>%d</strong> 個郵寄清單於域名 %s 中。

en: You can't create more mail aliases under domain %s.
zh: 您不能再在域 %s 新增更多郵件別名。

en: You can't create more mail lists under domain %s.
zh: 您不能再在域 %s 新增更多郵寄清單

en: Your search returned no hits.
zh: 找不到所提供之搜尋資料。

en: iRedMail Admin Panel
zh: 為域指派管理員
